APPELLATION BORDEAUX SUPERIEUR CONTRÔLEE

© www.chateau937.com

PAUCA SED MATURA

LEGALS MENTIONS

 

Edition, conception and publishing :

Entreprise Christophe Rivière 1 chemin de Bérie 33350 Saint Pey de Castets - Tél. : 06 85 70 25 58 - Siret : 34910352300065 - CVI : 3346001920

 

Objet :

The www.chateau937.com site is an institutional website solely intended to present the Entreprise Christophe Rivière, Château 937 Vineyard Operator of Château 937. The purpose of this site is therefore not to practise electronic commerce.

 

Website content :

Information on this website www.chateau937.com has strictly informative character and management reserves its right to change the content when appropriate. The content on this site (text, images, photographs, sound effects, design, attachments…) are the exclusive property of Château 937. The entire content of this site is protected by international law concerning intellectual property and authors rights. All use and reproduction total or in parts, of this site is therefore illegal and will be persecuted by law. Château 937 is a INPI registered trademark.

 

Hypertext links :

Links to and from other websites as well as the content of third parties websites won’t in any case engage the responsibility of Château 937. Château 937 authorises other websites to establish a hypertext link to its content. This authorisation is valid for all sites, except those with polemic, pornographic, xenophobic and other sites susceptible to cause moral damage to others.

 

Personal data protection policy :

L’Entreprise Christophe Rivière undertakes to ensure that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from the site http://www.chateau937.com/, comply with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. Each form or teleservice limits the collection of personal data to what is strictly necessary (minimisation of data) and indicates in particular :

- what are the purposes of collecting this data (purposes),

- if this data is mandatory or optional for the management of your request,

- who will be able to read it (only Château 937).

The personal data collected as part of the services offered on http://www.chateau937.com/ are processed according to secure protocols and allow the to manage the requests received in its computer applications. For any information or exercise of your rights Informatique et Libertés on the processing of personal data managed by Château 937, you can contact Christophe Rivière by e-mail to christophe[@]chateau937.com or by signed mail with a copy of an identity document to following address : M. Christophe RIVIERE  « Château 937 »  1 chemin de Bérie  33350 Saint Pey de Castets

 

Hosting : Scaleway SAS, BP 438, 75366 Paris CEDEX 08 - RCS Paris B 433 115 904 - https://www.scaleway.com/fr/

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health. Consume in moderation.

EN

FR

EN

FR

VINEYARD

WINE

LABEL

PRESS KIT

EVENTS

REWARDS

PHOTO Library

CONTACT

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

Edition, conception et réalisation du site :

Entreprise Christophe Rivière 1 chemin de Bérie 33350 Saint Pey de Castets - Tél. : 06 85 70 25 58 - Siret : 34910352300065 - CVI : 3346001920

 

Objet :

Le site internet www.chateau937.com est un site institutionnel uniquement destiné à présenter l’entreprise Christophe Rivière, exploitante du Vignoble du Château 937. Ce site n’a pas pour objet d’effectuer du commerce électronique.

 

Contenu du site :

Les informations contenues sur le site www.chateau937.com ont un caractère strictement informatif, l’entreprise Christophe Rivière se réserve le droit d’en modifier le contenu. Le contenu du site (textes, images, sons, graphismes, documents téléchargeables...) est la propriété exclusive de Château 937. Le contenu des actualités est non contractuel et fourni à titre informatif. L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur les droits d’auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle du site constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Château 937 est une marque déposée auprès de l’INPI.

 

Liens hypertextes :

Les liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites ainsi que leurs contenus ne sauraient, en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de Château 937. Château 937 autorise d’autres sites internet à mettre en place un lien hypertexte pointant vers ses contenus. Cette autorisation est valable pour tout site, à l’exception de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou susceptibles de porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

 

Politique de protection des données personnelles :

L’entreprise Christophe Rivière s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir du site http://www.chateau937.com/, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Chaque formulaire ou téléservice limite la collecte des données personnelles au strict nécessaire (minimisation des données) et indique notamment :

- quels sont les objectifs du recueil de ces données (finalités),

- si ces données sont obligatoires ou facultatives pour la gestion de votre demande,

- qui pourra en prendre connaissance (uniquement Château 937).

Chaque soumission via un formulaire fait l'objet d'un consentement. Les données personnelles recueillies dans le cadre des services proposés sur http://www.chateau937.com/ sont traitées selon des protocoles sécurisés et permettent à Château 937 de gérer les demandes reçues dans ses applications informatiques. Pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés sur les traitements de données personnelles gérés par Château 937, et notamment la suppression de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez contacter Christophe Rivière par mail à christophe[@]chateau937.com ou par courrier signé accompagné de la copie d'un titre d'identité à l'adresse suivante : M. Christophe RIVIERE  « Château 937 » 1 chemin de Bérie  33350 Saint Pey de Castets

 

Hébergement : Scaleway SAS, BP 438, 75366 Paris CEDEX 08 - RCS Paris B 433 115 904 - https://www.scaleway.com/fr/

APPELLATION BORDEAUX SUPERIEUR CONTRÔLEE

LE DOMAINE

L’ETIQUETTE

PHOTOTHEQUE

CONTACT

© www.chateau937.com

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.

EVENEMENTS

PAUCA SED MATURA

Dossier de presse

LE VIN

DISTINCTIONS

EN

FR